No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 22
Final
at Malone W, 71-61
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Western Mich. L, 88-59
Exhibition for Northwood/Regular Season for Western Michigan
Mon Nov 27
Final
Findlay L, 84-74
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 82-71
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 64-56
Sat Dec 02
Noon
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Dec 02
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 81-54
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 87-70
Thu Dec 07
Final
Ferris St. W, 80-76
Thu Dec 07
Final
Ferris St. L, 76-65
Sat Dec 09
vs. Oiler Opener
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
vs. Oiler Opener
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 78-61
Sat Dec 09
Final
Lake Superior St. L, 92-76
Sat Dec 16
Final
Saginaw Valley W, 69-63
Sat Dec 16
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 64-53
Tue Dec 19
Final
Wis.-Parkside W, 81-68
Sat Dec 30
Final
Lewis L, 89-72
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Wis.-Parkside W, 83-75
Thu Jan 04
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 73-55
Thu Jan 04
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 88-80
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 91-66
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 55-52
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Davenport L, 63-50
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Davenport W, 57-52
Fri Jan 12
10:00 AM
vs. Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Jan 12
vs. Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 13
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 59-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 73-71
Thu Jan 18
Final
Tiffin W, 87-64
Thu Jan 18
Final
Tiffin W, 92-81
Sat Jan 20
Noon
vs. Hillsdale Conference Crossover
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Jan 20
vs. Hillsdale Conference Crossover
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Jan 20
Final
Ashland L, 113-75
Sat Jan 20
Final
Ashland W, 74-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 88-65
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Jan 27
vs. Findlay Classic & Elite Throws
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
at Saginaw Valley W, 80-74
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 68-64
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Ferris St. L, 88-60
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Ferris St. W, 77-69
Fri Feb 02
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM
vs. SVSU vs. NU/Tiffin Triangular
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Feb 03
vs. SVSU vs. NU/Tiffin Triangular
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 77-58
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 82-61
Thu Feb 08
Final
Northern Mich. W, 56-53
Thu Feb 08
Final
Northern Mich. L, 80-72
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Feb 09
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 10
9:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Michigan Tech L, 86-81
Sat Feb 10
Final
Michigan Tech L, 75-70
Sat Feb 10
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 5-4
Thu Feb 15
Final
Davenport W, 74-57
Thu Feb 15
Final - OT
Davenport W, 74-72
Fri Feb 16
2:45 PM
vs. GVSU Tune-Up
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
vs. GVSU Tune-Up
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 76-66
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 87-73
Sat Feb 17
Final
Hillsdale W, 5-4
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Carson-Newman W, 5-4
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 5-0
Mon Feb 19
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 7-6
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Mars Hill L, 8-5
Wed Feb 21
Final
at North Greenville L, 8-1
Thu Feb 22
Final
Southern Ind. W, 5-4
Thu Feb 22
Final
at North Greenville L, 4-3
Thu Feb 22
Final - OT
at Tiffin W, 85-75
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Tiffin W, 56-39
Fri Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Truman
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. McKendree
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Ashland L, 101-77
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 22-5
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Quincy
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Ashland L, 81-57
Sun Feb 25
9:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sun Feb 25
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Lewis W, 6-0
@ Nashville, TN
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Lewis W, 7-4
@ Nashville, TN
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 64-56
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Ashland L, 111-75
2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 3-2
Sun Mar 04
Final - 8 innings
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-2
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 13-10
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 15-5
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Fri Mar 09
9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, Kansas
Fri Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, Kansas
Fri Mar 09
Cancelled
vs. Cedarville
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Ohio Valley W, 14-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Kutztown W, 6-4
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 1
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. California (Pa.) W, 8-3
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 3
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Minn.-Crookston L, 4-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 6-1
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 1
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Bemidji St. W, 5-1
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 3
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Coastal Ga. L, 5-4
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Coastal Ga. W, 9-0
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Mansfield W, 6-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Mon Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Tarleton State
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Lock Haven L, 9-7
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 1
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Slippery Rock W, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 3
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Sioux Falls L, 9-5
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 5
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Slippery Rock W, 5-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Southern N.H. W, 7-2
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 3
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Mansfield W, 25-9
Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Fairmont St. W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 15
Final - 8 innings
vs. Molloy L, 7-5
@ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 4
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Pace W, 3-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. St. Michael's W, 4-1
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 5
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. No. 6 West Chester W, 5-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Edinboro W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Edinboro W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Pace W, 12-6
@ Kissimmee, FL Osceola Heritage Park - Field Two
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Millersville W, 2-1
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Legends Way 4
Fri Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Minn.-Crookston W, 10-1
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Legends Way 1
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 6-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Bloomsburg W, 2-0
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 5
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 5-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Southern N.H. W, 7-0
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games - Hancock Park 4
Sun Mar 18
vs. SVSU Spring Invitational
@ Georgetown, Ky. 3rd - 314-326=640
Sun Mar 18
vs. SVSU Spring Invitational
@ Lexington, Ky. 13th - 306-296=602
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 18-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla Osceola Heritage Park - Stadium
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 5-4
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Davenport L, 5-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Davenport L, 5-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Ashland L, 10-6
Sat Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. Winthrop Adidas Invitational
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
vs. Winthrop Adidas Invitational
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Grand Valley St. L, 9-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Ashland W, 4-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 5-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
Lewis W, 5-2
Sat Mar 24
Final
Lewis W, 5-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Ashland W, 6-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Michigan Tech W, 9-0
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 9-4
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Ashland W, 9-4
Sun Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
at Purdue Northwest L, 9-1
Mon Mar 26
vs. ODU Snowflake Open
@ Pataskala, Ohio 3rd - 324-316=640
Tue Mar 27
vs. Findlay Invitational
@ Lexington, Ky. 11th - 297-317=614
Thu Mar 29
Final
Ferris St. L, 7-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
Thu Mar 29
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
Fri Mar 30
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 6-3
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 3-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ferris St. W, 5-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 8-5
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ferris St. W, 2-1
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
vs. Yellow Jacket Open
@ Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
vs. Yellow Jacket Open
@ Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 8-7
Mon Apr 02
vs. Wisconsin Parkside Spring Invitational
@ Columbus, Ind. 11th - 298-301=599
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
Madonna
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Tiffin W, 15-2
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-7
Thu Apr 05
Final - 10 innings
at Tiffin W, 9-6
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 10-1
Fri Apr 06
11:00 AM
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Apr 06
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Tiffin W, 12-10
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Tiffin W, 21-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
Tiffin W, 6-3
Tue Apr 10
vs. ODU NC4K Classic
@ Blacklick, Ohio 6th - 328-414=642
Wed Apr 11
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 9-8
Wed Apr 11
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 5-3
Thu Apr 12
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-4
Thu Apr 12
Final
Davenport W, 2-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
Davenport L, 11-5
Fri Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Golden Grizzlies Invite
@ Rochester, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
vs. Golden Grizzlies Invite
@ Rochester, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Davenport L, 6-1
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Davenport W, 3-2
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat Apr 14
10:30 AM
vs. Texas Invitational
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Apr 14
vs. Texas Invitational
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Apr 14
vs. Ashland Invitational
@ Ashland, Ohio 11th - 332
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 8-1
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davenport
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davenport
Sun Apr 15
vs. Bison Classic
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun Apr 15
vs. Bison Classic
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun Apr 15
Postponed
Grand Valley St.
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Davenport W, 7-2
Sun Apr 15
Postponed
Grand Valley St.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 5-4
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
Ferris St.
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Lawrence Tech.
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
Ferris St.
Fri Apr 20
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Fri Apr 20
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Ashland W, 5-2
@ Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Ashland L, 3-1
@ Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 21
9:00 AM
vs. Al Owens Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
9:00 AM
vs. Al Owens Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sat Apr 21
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sat Apr 21
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 7-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 21
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 4-3
Sun Apr 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sun Apr 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sun Apr 22
8:45 AM
vs. Davenport
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Third Place Match
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Apr 22
4:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
Ashland
Senior Day
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Madonna
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
Ashland
Senior Day
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Madonna
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
Ferris St.
Wed Apr 25
5:30 PM
Ferris St.
Fri Apr 27
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
at Ashland Alumni Open
Fri Apr 27
3:30 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Apr 27
5:30 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Apr 27
6:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Apr 28
vs. Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
vs. Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Tiffin
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Tiffin
Makeup from 4/7
Sun Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Makeup from 4/7
Tue May 01
3:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Wed May 02
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Wed May 02
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
4:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat May 05
4:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Senior Day
Mon May 07
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Katke Golf Course
Mon May 07
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Tue May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Katke Golf Course
Tue May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Wed May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Katke Golf Course
Wed May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Fri May 11
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri May 11
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat May 12
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat May 12
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sun May 13
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sun May 13
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Wed May 16
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Houston, Texas Wildcat Run Golf Club
Thu May 17
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Houston, Texas Wildcat Run Golf Club
Fri May 18
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Houston, Texas Wildcat Run Golf Club
Sat May 19
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Houston, Texas Wildcat Run Golf Club
Mon May 21
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Muscle Shoals, Ala. Fighting Joe Golf Club
Tue May 22
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Muscle Shoals, Ala. Fighting Joe Golf Club
Wed May 23
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Muscle Shoals, Ala. Fighting Joe Golf Club
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Muscle Shoals, Ala. Fighting Joe Golf Club
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Muscle Shoals, Ala. Fighting Joe Golf Club
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Northwood
Conf9-1-2 All11-4-3
Saginaw Valley
Conf9-2-1 All13-4-2
Tiffin
Conf6-4-2 All8-7-3
Davenport
Conf6-5-1 All12-6-1
Purdue Northwest
Conf3-7-2 All4-9-3
Northern Mich.
Conf2-9-1 All6-11-2
Ashland
Conf2-9-1 All7-9-1

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos