No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. St. Edward's L, 3-0
@ Denton, TX 25-19, 25-16, 25-23
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Texas Woman's L, 3-1
18-25, 25-14, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 3-1
@ Denton, TX 25-13, 25-16, 22-25, 25-19
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Southwestern Oklahoma L, 3-1
@ Denton, TX 26-24, 17-25, 25-15, 25-14
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 3-0
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Bemidji St. W, 3-1
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 25-23
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 2-1
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
1:40 PM
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Minn.-Crookston W, 3-1
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-14, 21-25, 25-21, 25-21
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 3-0
@ Marquette, Mich. 25-19, 25-12, 25-22
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Tiffin L, 40-27
White Out
Sun Sep 02
Final
Missouri S&T W, 5-2
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 5-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Indianapolis L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 3-0
25-17, 25-18, 25-22
Sat Sep 08
10:45 AM
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Final
Missouri S&T L, 27-16
Taste of Football
Sat Sep 08
Final
Parkside W, 3-0
25-20, 26-24, 28-26
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bellarmine L, 1-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Ohio Valley L, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
vs. Indianapolis Invitational
@ Noblesville, Ind. 14th - 319-324-332=975
Tue Sep 11
Final
Ferris St. L, 3-1
16-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
11:40 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 14
12:15 PM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 14
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 3-0
25-9, 25-17, 25-10
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Ferris St. L, 53-10
Family Day
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 3-2
25-15, 19-25, 25-16, 23-25, 15-12
Sun Sep 16
vs. SVSU Women's Fall Invitational
@ Bay City, Mich. 5th - 330-307=637
Sun Sep 16
vs. GLIAC North Invitational
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 4th - 300-301=601
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Davenport W, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final - OT
at Parkside L, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 1-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
25-18, 25-22, 25-14
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Davenport W, 7-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Ashland L, 35-10
Sat Sep 22
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 3-0
25-10, 25-21, 30-28
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 7-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 2-1
Mon Sep 24
vs. Doc Spragg Fall Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio t10th - 294-305=599
Fri Sep 28
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 1-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 2-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
25-12, 27-25, 25-21
Sat Sep 29
11:15 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
11:15 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 7-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 52-7
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Davenport L, 3-0
25-23, 25-21, 25-13
Sun Sep 30
vs. Gilda's Club Laker Invite
@ Allendale, Mich. 8th - 331-349=680
Sun Sep 30
vs. Hawkshead Links Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich. 5th - 285-307=592
Sun Sep 30
Final
Michigan Tech W, 7-0
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Ashland T, 1-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Ashland L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 2-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Parkside L, 1-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Ashland L, 3-0
25-18, 25-11, 25-22
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
vs. Hillsdale Invitational
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
vs. Hillsdale Invitational
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Ashland W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 27-24
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 06
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-2
25-14, 25-23, 23-25, 24-26, 15-12
Sun Oct 07
Final
Parkside L, 2-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 3-2
Mon Oct 08
vs. Findlay Bealle Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio 6th - 313-325=638
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 4-3
Tue Oct 09
Final
Detroit Mercy L, 2-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Ashland L, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis L, 3-0
@ Indianapolis, IN 25-13, 25-15, 25-22
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Maryville (Mo.) W, 3-1
@ Indianapolis 25-11, 25-15, 30-32, 25-17
Sat Oct 13
Final
Saginaw Valley W, 7-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Davenport W, 30-22
Homecoming/Auto Show/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 3-1
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 25-18, 12-25, 25-18, 25-23
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Ferris St. L, 4-1
Sun Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Saginaw Valley T, 1-1
Mon Oct 15
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ Dearborn, Mich. 12th - 327-325=652
Fri Oct 19
Final - OT
Davenport L, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Davenport W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
11:45 AM
vs. Warrior Challenge
@ New Boston, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Warrior Challenge
@ New Boston, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ferris St. W, 6-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Ferris St. L, 3-0
25-19, 25-7, 25-21
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 55-21
Sun Oct 21
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 1-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 6-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 1-0
Tue Oct 23
vs. Music City Invitational
@ Old Hickory, Tenn. 5th - 315-316=631
Wed Oct 24
Final
Alma W, 3-0
25-19, 25-19, 25-14
Fri Oct 26
Final
Northern Mich. W, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
Ferris St. L, 2-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 3-2
25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-21, 16-14
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 4-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Western Mich. L, 86-66
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 4-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 3-2
24-26, 22-25, 25-17, 26-24, 15-11
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 4-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Tue Oct 30
Final
Northern Mich. W, 1-0
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Central Mich. L, 74-61
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Indiana L, 78-52
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Michigan L, 90-58
Fri Nov 02
Final
Northern Mich. L, 3-1
26-24, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
11:45 AM
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 31-10
Senior Day/Axe Bowl
Sat Nov 03
Final
Michigan Tech L, 3-2
23-25, 14-25, 25-19, 26-24, 15-12
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Ashland L, 3-0
@ Univ. Center, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Mon Nov 05
Final
Delta College W, 110-77
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 71-59
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 09
Final
#19 Southern Ind. W, 72-71
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 26-23
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. #1 Bellarmine L, 88-77
@ University Center, Mich. (O'Neill Arena) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
Final
Bellarmine L, 74-65
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Alas. Anchorage W, 83-77
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Indianapolis L, 65-53
Sat Nov 17
10:30 AM
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Nov 17
11:45 AM
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Alas. Fairbanks L, 84-79
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK
Sun Nov 18
Final
at #25 Lewis L, 68-44
Tue Nov 20
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 81-74
Wed Nov 21
Final
Walsh W, 88-75
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Ursuline W, 65-53
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Findlay L, 85-72
Thu Nov 29
Final
Northern Mich. L, 51-39
Thu Nov 29
Final
Northern Mich. W, 76-64
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Tiffin Alumni Open
@ Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Tiffin Alumni Open
@ Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division II Championships
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 01
Final
Michigan Tech L, 78-68
Sat Dec 01
Final
Michigan Tech W, 75-70
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Ferris St. L, 76-63
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Ferris St. L, 97-78
Fri Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. SVSU Holiday Classic
@ University Center, Mich.
Fri Dec 07
2:45 PM
vs. GVSU Holiday Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. SVSU Holiday Classic
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 69-47
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 91-83
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
Madonna
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
at Lewis
Thu Jan 03
6:30 PM
at Parkside
Thu Jan 03
8:30 PM
at Parkside
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
Davenport
Fri Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Jan 12
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Conference Crossover
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Conference Crossover
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Jan 25
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Fri Jan 25
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Jan 26
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Jan 26
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Fri Feb 01
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 01
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Ferris St.
Entrepreneur Day
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Ferris St.
Entrepreneur Day
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 08
10:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet Friday
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Feb 08
10:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet Friday
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
9:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet Saturday
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
9:00 AM
vs. GVSU Big Meet Saturday
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Davenport
Fri Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Tune-up
@ University Center, Mich.
Fri Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. SVSU Tune-up
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Mon Feb 18
TBA
Walsh
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ University Center, Mich.
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Feb 24
9:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ University Center, Mich.
Sun Feb 24
9:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ University Center, Mich.
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Thu Feb 28
8:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Wed Mar 06
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 08
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, KS
Fri Mar 08
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, KS
Sat Mar 09
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, KS
Sat Mar 09
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Indoor Championships
@ Pittsburg, KS
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 10
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule