No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 25
Final
Ferris St. W, 4-3
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
Ferris St. W, 12-4
Fri Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 9-1
Fri Apr 27
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 9-3
Fri Apr 27
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 6-2
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Hillsdale "Gina" Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 12-9
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Tiffin W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 7-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Tiffin L, 8-5
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
Sun Apr 29
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-2
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
Mon Apr 30
Final
vs. Ferris St. L, 5-1
@ Springfield, Mo. NCAA Tournament - First Round
Tue May 01
Final
at Hillsdale L, 12-6
Fri May 04
Final
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final
vs. GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. Davenport L, 10-2
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Ashland W, 9-7
@ Sandusky, OH 2018 GLIAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 20-3
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 9-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Sat May 05
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 24-1
Sat May 05
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 12-2
Sun May 06
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 8-6
Senior Day
Wed May 09
Final
vs. GVSU Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Wed May 09
Final
vs. GVSU Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Hillsdale Last Chance Meet
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Hillsdale Last Chance Meet
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 9-3
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Hillsdale Very Last Chance Meet
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Hillsdale Very Last Chance Meet
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 3-1
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Ashland W, 5-1
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun May 13
Final
vs. Mount Olive Final Qualifier
@ Mount Olive, NC
Sun May 13
Final
vs. Mount Olive Final Qualifier
@ Mount Olive, NC
Sun May 13
Final
vs. Davenport W, 5-4
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship Round
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Ashland L, 10-5
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 6-1
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
Thu May 24
Final
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri May 25
Final
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat May 26
Final
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. St. Edward's L, 3-0
@ Denton, TX 25-19, 25-16, 25-23
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Texas Woman's L, 3-1
18-25, 25-14, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 3-1
@ Denton, TX 25-13, 25-16, 22-25, 25-19
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Southwestern Oklahoma L, 3-1
@ Denton, TX 26-24, 17-25, 25-15, 25-14
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 3-0
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 2-1
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Bemidji St. W, 3-1
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 25-23
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
1:40 PM
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Minn.-Crookston W, 3-1
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-14, 21-25, 25-21, 25-21
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 3-0
@ Marquette, Mich. 25-19, 25-12, 25-22
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Tiffin L, 40-27
White Out
Sun Sep 02
Final
Missouri S&T W, 5-2
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 5-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Indianapolis L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 3-0
25-17, 25-18, 25-22
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
10:45 AM
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Final
Missouri S&T L, 27-16
Taste of Football
Sat Sep 08
Final
Parkside W, 3-0
25-20, 26-24, 28-26
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bellarmine L, 1-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Ohio Valley L, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
vs. Indianapolis Invitational
@ Noblesville, Ind. 14th - 319-324-332=975
Tue Sep 11
Final
Ferris St. L, 3-1
16-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
12:15 PM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 14
11:40 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 14
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 3-0
25-9, 25-17, 25-10
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Ferris St. L, 53-10
Family Day
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 3-2
25-15, 19-25, 25-16, 23-25, 15-12
Sun Sep 16
vs. SVSU Women's Fall Invitational
@ Bay City, Mich. 5th - 330-307=637
Sun Sep 16
vs. GLIAC North Invitational
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 4th - 300-301=601
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Davenport W, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final - OT
at Parkside L, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 1-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
25-18, 25-22, 25-14
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
at Davenport
Sat Sep 22
Start of 1st
at Ashland 0-0
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Mon Sep 24
vs. Doc Spragg Fall Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Tue Sep 25
vs. Doc Spragg Fall Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Fri Sep 28
2:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Fri Sep 28
2:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Sep 29
vs. Gilda's Club Laker Invite
@ Allendale, Mich. The Meadows Golf Club
Sat Sep 29
vs. Hawkshead Links Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich. HawksHead Links Golf Club
Sat Sep 29
11:15 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
11:15 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Davenport
Sun Sep 30
vs. Gilda's Club Laker Invite
@ Allendale, Mich. The Meadows Golf Club
Sun Sep 30
vs. Hawkshead Links Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich. HawksHead Links Golf Club
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Ashland
Sun Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Ashland
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
at Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Parkside
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
vs. Hillsdale Invitational
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
vs. Hillsdale Invitational
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
at Ashland
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Oct 07
vs. Findlay Bealle Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Parkside
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Mon Oct 08
vs. Findlay Bealle Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Tue Oct 09
2:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind. The Academy Volleyball Club
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover
@ Indianapolis, Ind. The Academy Volleyball Club
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Saginaw Valley
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Davenport
Homecoming/Auto Show/Hall of Fame
Sun Oct 14
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ Dearborn, Mich. TPC of Dearborn
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Mon Oct 15
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ Dearborn, Mich. TPC of Dearborn
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
Davenport
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Warrior Challenge
@ New Boston, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
11:45 AM
vs. Warrior Challenge
@ New Boston, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Ferris St.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Mon Oct 22
vs. Music City Invitational
@ Old Hickory, Tenn. Old Hickory Country Club
Tue Oct 23
vs. Music City Invitational
@ Old Hickory, Tenn. Old Hickory Country Club
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Alma
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 26
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
Ferris St.
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Thu Nov 01
12:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at Indiana
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Michigan
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
11:45 AM
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Senior Day/Axe Bowl
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Mon Nov 05
7:00 PM
Delta College
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
vs. Indianapolis
@ University Center, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Southern Ind.
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
5:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
@ University Center, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 16
TBA
at Indianapolis
Fri Nov 16
9:00 PM
at Alas. Anchorage
Sat Nov 17
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Nov 17
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
vs. Alas. Fairbanks
@ Anchorage, Alaska
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Lewis
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Wed Nov 21
6:00 PM
Walsh
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Ursuline
Mon Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Findlay
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Dec 01
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Championships
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 01
TBD
vs. NCAA Division II Championships
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Ferris St.
Thu Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
Madonna
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
Malone
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
at Lewis
Thu Jan 03
6:30 PM
at Parkside
Thu Jan 03
9:00 PM
at Parkside
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Thu Jan 10
6:00 PM
Davenport
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
Davenport
Sat Jan 12
TBA
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Ferris St.
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 14
TBA
at Davenport
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Mon Feb 18
TBA
Walsh
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule