2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-30
Pct. .388
Conf. 8-28
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-16
Away 4-13
Neutral 9-1
Games 49
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .377
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 15
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Lock Haven
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Lock Haven
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 11-4
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Mansfield
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 7-3
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Mansfield
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 7-4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Minn.-Crookston
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
L, 17-11
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 7-4
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Alderson-Broaddus
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 6-4
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Russmatt Invitational, Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Central Mich.
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Ashland *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Ashland *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Ashland *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Ashland *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Ohio Dominican *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Ohio Dominican *
Final
L, 6-1
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Ohio Dominican *
Final
W, 10-8
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Ohio Dominican *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Saginaw Valley *
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Saginaw Valley *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final
L, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final
L, 13-4
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Grand Valley St. *
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Grand Valley St. *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Hillsdale *
Final
L, 18-17
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Hillsdale *
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-9
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Hillsdale *
Final
L, 12-10
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Hillsdale *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Davenport
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Lake Erie *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Lake Erie *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Lake Erie *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Lake Erie *
Final
L, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Saginaw Valley *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Saginaw Valley *
Final
L, 7-5
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Alma
Final
W, 14-6
H
Wed May 02
vs
Grand Valley St. *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed May 02
vs
Grand Valley St. *
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sat May 05
at
Findlay *
Final
L, 12-0
A
Sat May 05
at
Findlay *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun May 06
at
Findlay *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun May 06
at
Findlay *
Final
L, 7-1
A
* Conference