2015-16 Northwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 29
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 41.8
3PT % 32.7
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 12.6
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 74-59
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Rensselaer, Ind. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-57
Lewis
@ Rensselaer, Ind. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Indianapolis
Autographed Poster
H
Thu Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Wis.-Parkside
@ Fairbanks, Alas. Mt. McKinley Bank North Star Invitational
N
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Sonoma St.
@ Fairbanks, Alas. Mt. McKinley Bank North Star Invitational
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 90-78
Alas. Fairbanks
@ Fairbanks, Alas. Mt. McKinley Bank North Star Invitational
N
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Grand Opening of BSC
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Findlay *
Police/Firefighter Appreciation
H
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
L, 79-74
Walsh *
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 69-51
Malone *
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 83-68
Ashland *
Oldies
H
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 87-60
Lake Erie *
Community Youth
H
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
W, 63-54
Tiffin *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-59
Ohio Dominican *
A
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
W, 75-67
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Saginaw Valley *
Alumni
H
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Ferris St. *
Cancer Awareness / Faculty Apprec. Day
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-47
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 90-69
Michigan Tech *
Coming Home Week
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 76-46
Northern Mich. *
Coming Home Week
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Lake Superior St. *
Whiteout
H
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Hillsdale *
Awards Night
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-68
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 85-56
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Grand Valley St. *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
L, 69-60
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 55-49
Northern Mich. *
Senior Day / Free ticket location: Congress Pizza
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
W, 49-45
Lake Superior St. *
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 63-40
Saginaw Valley %
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season