2018 Northwood Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 5-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.30
Hitting % .138
Assists per set 10.51
Blocks per set 1.56
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 15.42
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Edward's
@ Denton, TX 25-19, 25-16, 25-23
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Texas Woman's
18-25, 25-14, 25-19, 25-22
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Tech
@ Denton, TX 25-13, 25-16, 22-25, 25-19
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern Oklahoma
@ Denton, TX 26-24, 17-25, 25-15, 25-14
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Cloud St.
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bemidji St.
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 25-23
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Crookston
@ Wildcat Open - Marquette, Mich. 25-14, 21-25, 25-21, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. Duluth
@ Marquette, Mich. 25-19, 25-12, 25-22
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue Northwest *
25-17, 25-18, 25-22
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Parkside *
25-20, 26-24, 28-26
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferris St. *
16-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-20
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan Tech *
25-9, 25-17, 25-10
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northern Mich. *
25-15, 19-25, 25-16, 23-25, 15-12
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley *
25-18, 25-22, 25-14
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior St. *
25-10, 25-21, 30-28
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Valley St. *
25-12, 27-25, 25-21
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Davenport *
25-23, 25-21, 25-13
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland *
25-18, 25-11, 25-22
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
25-14, 25-23, 23-25, 24-26, 15-12
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Indianapolis, IN 25-13, 25-15, 25-22
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Indianapolis 25-11, 25-15, 30-32, 25-17
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Erie
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 25-18, 12-25, 25-18, 25-23
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferris St. *
25-19, 25-7, 25-21
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alma
25-19, 25-19, 25-14
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Superior St. *
25-18, 17-25, 23-25, 25-21, 16-14
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saginaw Valley *
24-26, 22-25, 25-17, 26-24, 15-11
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northern Mich. *
26-24, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
23-25, 14-25, 25-19, 26-24, 15-12
H
* Conference