2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 47.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 14.2
October
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 76-71
Miami (Ohio) #
Exhibition
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
L, 83-67
Illinois #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Ill.-Springfield
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-79
Indianapolis
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 91-84
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Winona, Min..
N
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
W, 59-58
Winona St.
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 96-30
Dayspring Bible College
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Findlay *
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Final - OT
W, 91-88
Walsh *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 84-77
Malone *
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
L, 80-73
Chaminade
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 89-86
BYU-Hawaii
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Ashland *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 102-79
Lake Erie *
Alumni Game
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 81-80
Tiffin *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 78-75
Ohio Dominican *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 94-80
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
W, 66-65
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-57
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 76-71
Northern Mich. *
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Saginaw Valley * ^
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 87-73
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Lake Superior St. *
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Ferris St. *
Midland, Mich.
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 94-71
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 73-44
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Northern Mich. *
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
W, 86-84
Saginaw Valley * ^
A
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 84-76
Walsh %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season