2020 Northwood Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Walsh
North Canton Racquet Club
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Southern Ind.
1:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Aquinas
@ Florida
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Rockhurst
@ Altamonte, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Embry-Riddle
10:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Quincy
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Davenport *
Grand Rapids Racquet Club
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Purdue Northwest *
Park Forest, Ill.
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Grand Valley St. *
11:30 AM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Lake Superior St. *
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Ferris St. *
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Ashland *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Michigan Tech *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
GLIAC Tournament Finals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
* Conference