2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-28
Pct. .417
Conf. 15-17
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-8
Away 7-9
Neutral 5-11
Games 48
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .341
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 30
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Ferris St. #
Northwood Fall Tournament
11:00 AM
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
C.W. Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Minn. Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Shippensburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Edinboro
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 4-0
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
W, 10-5
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Indianapolis
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 8-3
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Minn. Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 7-4
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
L, 7-0
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Ashland *
Final
L, 11-2
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Ashland *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Ohio Dominican *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Ohio Dominican *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Lake Erie *
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Lake Erie *
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. * ^
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. * ^
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Saginaw Valley * ^
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Saginaw Valley * ^
Final
W, 3-2
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Saginaw Valley *
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Saginaw Valley *
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Ferris St. * ^
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Ferris St. *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Lake Superior St. * ^
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Lake Superior St. * ^
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Lake Superior St. * ^
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Lake Superior St. * ^
Final
W, 5-3
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Grand Valley St. * ^
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Grand Valley St. * ^
Final
W, 14-11
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Findlay *
Final
W, 9-8
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Findlay *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Ferris St. * ^
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Ferris St. *
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Hillsdale * ^
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Hillsdale * ^
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Hillsdale * ^
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Hillsdale *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Grand Valley St.
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament First Round
Final
L, 5-1
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Ohio Dominican
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Softball Tournament
Final
W, 5-3
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Ashland
@ Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
Final
W, 4-3
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Grand Valley St.
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division