2021 Northwood Softball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-2
Games 9
Runs 64
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .372
Slugging % .469
Home Runs 7
February
March
Thu Mar 18
at
Madonna
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Ferris St. *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Ferris St. *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Saginaw Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Saginaw Valley *
5:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Ashland *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Ashland *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Parkside *
2:00 pm Central Time
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Purdue Northwest *
12:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Purdue Northwest *
2:00 pm Central Time
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Grand Valley St. *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Grand Valley St. *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Ferris St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Ferris St. *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Ashland *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Ashland *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Saginaw Valley *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Saginaw Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Purdue Northwest *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Davenport *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Davenport *
5:00 PM
H
May
Thu May 06
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
TBA
N
Fri May 07
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
TBA
N
Sat May 08
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
TBA
N
Sun May 09
vs
GLIAC Tournament
@ Sandusky, Ohio
TBA
N
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders