2021-22 Northwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 31
at
Michigan St. #
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 12
vs
Findlay
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Hillsdale
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 18
at
Indianapolis
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 25
vs
Southern Nazarene
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 26
at
Alas. Fairbanks
7:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Northern Mich. *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Saginaw Valley *
James E. O'Neill Jr. Arena
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Grand Valley St. *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Davenport *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Purdue Northwest *
TBA
A
Mon Jan 17
at
Parkside *
6:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 24
vs
Ferris St. *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Saginaw Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
6:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 14
at
Ferris St. *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Grand Valley St. *
6:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 21
at
Davenport *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 24
vs
Purdue Northwest *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Parkside *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders