2016 Northwood Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 1.59
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alma
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Cedarville
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Detroit Mercy
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Dominican *
Alumni Night
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Findlay *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Walsh *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Erie *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Mich. *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Ashland *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Ferris St. *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saginaw Valley *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Ohio Dominican %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season