2015-16 Northwood Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 6-2
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tiffin *
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Findlay *
H
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
Grand Valley St. *
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sun Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
A
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Ashland *
A
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Walsh *
at Hallf of Fame Courts in Canton, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hillsdale *
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Saginaw Valley %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wayne St. (Mich.) %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Grand Valley St. %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
N
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
George Mason
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tusculum
@ HIlton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chowan
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Davenport
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Indianapolis
A
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Grand Valley St. %
@ Drury University - Springfield, Mo. 2016 NCAA Tournament - Opening Round
N
* Conference
% Post season