2017 Northwood Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 308.4
Rush 203.5
Pass 104.8
Pts/game 25.6
Yds allowed 369.2
Rush allowed 141.7
Pass allowed 227.5
Pts allowed/game 26.6
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 38-7
Siena Heights
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 47-34
Missouri S&T
7 PM CT
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 42-14
Ashland *
Community Alliance 4 a Drug Free Youth Benefit/Taste of Football
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 49-0
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 31-28
Tiffin *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 29-24
Michigan Tech *
Auto Show/Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 20-10
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 33-30
Davenport *
Hall of Fame
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 24-14
Ferris St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 35-21
Saginaw Valley *
Axe Bowl/Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 24-21
Northern Mich. *
A
* Conference