2016 Northwood Softball Schedule

Overall 16-26
Pct. .381
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 10
Home 7-13
Away 1-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 42
Runs 167
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .348
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-8
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Lees-McRae
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Minot St.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cedarville
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Philadelphia U.
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Davenport
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Findlay *
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Findlay *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-3
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-4
Hillsdale *
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Lake Superior St. *
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Lake Superior St. *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Saginaw Valley *
Bingo
H
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Saginaw Valley *
Bingo
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-6
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-2
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Autographed Poster Day
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Autographed Poster Day
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Malone *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Malone *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Walsh *
Servicemen/women Weekend
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Walsh *
Servicemen/women Weekend
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Ferris St. *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
Ferris St. *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Lake Erie *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Tiffin *
Think Pink
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Tiffin *
Think Pink
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Ohio Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Ashland *
Rescheduled
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-5
Ashland *
Rescheduled
H
* Conference