2019 Northwood Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 22
at
Concordia (Mich.)
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Ashland
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Grand Valley St. *
2:30 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Northern Mich. *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Purdue Northwest *
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Parkside *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Grand Valley St. *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Davenport *
11:00 AM
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Ferris St. *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Ferris St. *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
GLIAC Tournament Finals %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season