2019 Northwood Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Taste of Football/Community Alliance 4 Youth Success Benefit Game
H
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Findlay
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland *
Homecoming/Auto Show
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
Axe Bowl
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Hall of Fame/Family Day/Alumni Day
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Senior Day/Go MAD Day
H
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
Davenport
A
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
* Conference