2019-20 Northwood Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Grand Valley St. *
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Ferris St. *
10:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Purdue Northwest *
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Davenport *
10:00 AM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Michigan Tech *
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Lake Superior St. *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Ashland *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Saginaw Valley *
11:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
GLIAC Tournament Finals %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 16
vs
Tiffin
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season