2020 Northwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 24
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .386
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Lindenwood
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lindenwood
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Lindenwood
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Kentucky St.
10:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Urbana
@ Kentucky State
12:30 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Urbana
@ Kentucky State
12:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla. #4
4:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
at
Eckerd
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford Stadium
6:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Assumption
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford Stadium
3:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Grand Valley St. *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cleary
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Purdue Northwest *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Purdue Northwest *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Davenport *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Central Mich.
4:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 07
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Fri May 08
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Sun May 10
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
* Conference