2021 Northwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 27
at
Indianapolis
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Indianapolis
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Indianapolis
12:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
TBA
@ Wilson, N.C.
1:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Seton Hill
@ Wilson, N.C.
2:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Tiffin
@ Wilson, N.C.
6:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Cedarville
@ Wilson, N.C.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 13
at
Ky. Wesleyan
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Ky. Wesleyan
TBA
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Ky. Wesleyan
TBA
A
Fri Mar 19
vs
Alma
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 21
at
Cleary
TBA
A
Fri Mar 26
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
12:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Grand Valley St. *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Grand Valley St. *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Grand Valley St. *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Rochester (Mich.)
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Purdue Northwest *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Purdue Northwest *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Purdue Northwest *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Ashland *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Ashland *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Ashland *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Ashland *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Davenport *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Davenport *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Davenport *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Davenport *
12:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 07
vs
Parkside *
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
vs
Parkside *
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
vs
Parkside *
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 09
vs
Parkside *
12:00 PM
H
Wed May 12
vs
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Lansing, Mich. Cooley Law School Stadium
TBA
N
Thu May 13
vs
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Lansing, Mich. Cooley Law School Stadium
TBA
N
Fri May 14
vs
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Lansing, Mich. Cooley Law School Stadium
TBA
N
Sat May 15
vs
GLIAC Tournament %
@ Lansing, Mich. Cooley Law School Stadium
TBA
N
Thu May 20
at
NCAA Regionals
TBA
A
Fri May 21
at
NCAA Regionals
TBA
A
Sat May 22
at
NCAA Regionals
TBA
A
Sun May 23
at
NCAA Regionals
TBA
A
Thu May 27
at
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
A
Fri May 28
at
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
A
Sat May 29
at
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
A
Sun May 30
at
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
A
June
Sat Jun 05
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Sun Jun 06
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Mon Jun 07
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Tue Jun 08
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Wed Jun 09
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Thu Jun 10
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Fri Jun 11
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
Sat Jun 12
at
NCAA DII College World Series
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season